2017/2018 Indoor Season Trophy Winners

A very big thank you to all the members who took part in the shoots over the past year and congratulations to all those who won a cup or a trophy. Thank you also to the members how organised and ran the shoots.

For those who didn’t win anything, there’s always next year. Happy shooting.

Club Champions


Trophies Winner Score
 Club Champion (Lady Recurve) Rebecca Stephenson 3007
Club Champion (Gent Recurve) Andrew Clegg 3060
Club Champion (Lady Compound) Georgie Roberts 3054
Club Champion (Gents Compound) Richard Kearns 2982
Club Champion (Lady Longbow) Sue Di Murro 436
Club Champion (Gent Longbow) Ian Flemming 1683
Club Champion (Lady Barebow) None Shot
Club Champion (Gent Barebow) None Shot


Trophy Shoots

Trophies Winner Score
Joe McKay  Jon Armstrong 1491
Harry Horne Memorial Trophy ( Recurve) Shaz Maris 1468
Harry Horne Memorial Trophy ( Compound) Paul Aspinall 1438
Tetlow HC Cup Phillip Taylor -13
Tom Thumb Cup Gaynor Moorhouse 100


Thursday Cup Winners

Trophies Winner Score
Ladies Division Sue Di Murro 11572
Gents Division Andrew Rothewell 11616

No Replies to "2017/2018 Indoor Season Trophy Winners"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK